Delete my data
This will, immediately:
- cancel Artist Stats' read-only access to your Google/YouTube account,
- delete your saved account details, channel connection and encrypted tokens.
It does not delete or change anything on YouTube.
Not signed in?
Sign in with Google first, then come back to this page. Or remove access directly at Google's security settings — we then delete your stored data within 30 days. You can also email koralamaandigital@gmail.com.